Contacts

Business hours
Summer (June-August)
I-IV: 9.00 AM - 05.30 PM
V: 9.00 AM - 05.00 PM


Winter (September-May)
I-IV: 9.00 AM - 06.00 PM
V: 9.00 AM - 05.30 PM

Headquarters in Kaunas

P. Kalpoko g. 1-28, 1st floor
(entrance on Zanavykų str.)
Phone.: +370-37-328814
Mobile: +370-614-35543
Skype: mazaspasaulis
Email: kaunas@mazaspasaulis.lt

translation agency Contacts
Show detailed area map

Other cities

Translation agency in Vilnius
Tel.: +370-5-2703591
Mobile: +370-614-35543
Email: vilnius@mazaspasaulis.lt

Translation agency in Klaipeda
Tel.: +370-46-218247
Mobile: +370-614-35543
Email: klaipeda@mazaspasaulis.lt

Translation agency in Alytus
Tel.: +370-315-20150
Mobile: +370-614-35543
Email: alytus@mazaspasaulis.lt

Translation agency in Kedainiai
Tel.: +370-347-20204
Mobile: +370-614-35543
Email: kedainiai@mazaspasaulis.lt

Translation agency in Marijampole
Tel.: +370-343-24932
Mobile: +370-614-35543
Email: marijampole@mazaspasaulis.lt

Translation agency in Mazeikiai
Tel.: +370-443-21411
Mobile: +370-614-35543
Email: mazeikiai@mazaspasaulis.lt

Translation agency in Panevezys
Tel.: +370-45-401601
Mobile: +370-614-35543
Email: panevezys@mazaspasaulis.lt

Translation agency in Siauliai
Tel.: +370-41-201018
Mobile: +370-614-35543
Email: siauliai@mazaspasaulis.lt

Translation agency in Utena
Tel.: +370-389-20511
Mobile: +370-614-35543
Email: utena@mazaspasaulis.lt

Translation agency in London, UK
Tel.: +44 79 24513685
Email: londonas@mazaspasaulis.lt


 

Important!

Email warning Our standard reply time to email inquiries and online orders is less than one hour (during regular business hours). If you receive no reply within an hour, it might be that either your message or our response got lost somewhere on the Internet (see possible reasons below). Please call or message us and let us know that you have not yet received a response. You can also reach us via Skype, WhatsApp, FaceBook or Viber or forward the inquiry to our backup account mazaspasauliskkc@gmail.com. This will help us complete your order in time.

Common e-mail problems:
1. The email was erroneously identified as spam. Please check your Spam folder.
2. The email attachment was too big (e.g., a large picture in BMP format, a PPT presentation, etc). We recommend compressing files larger than 3Mb with WinZIP or WinRAR tool and sending them via a messaging app or WeTransfer.
3. Wrong email address (either ours or yours).
4. The IP address of the e-mail provider is black-listed (either ours or yours).
5. The email has a suspicious attachment and gets identified as a virus (*.exe, *.dll, or similar. Some email providers also block *.zip and other extensions).